BOOKINGS: 020 8288 0314

Refreshingly fun tasting events
ThirtyFifty - Hens

Wine News

IWSC trophy winners announced

The International Wine and Spirit Competition announced it's 2014 winners at their annual banquet. Waitrose scooped Retailer of the Year and Spirits Buying Team of the Year while Marks and Spencer won the Wine Buying team of the Year. But the big prizes of the night were won by Champagne P&C Heidsieck for Winemaker of the Year and Sazerac for Distiller of the Year. National winners were Penfolds for Australia, Nyetimber for England and Yealands Estate for New Zealand. The Lifetime achievement award went to Dave Hughes.